MENU

Retrouvez bientôt 
plus d'information sur les acteurs de l'AOC Tavel.

Domaine Amido

Nathalie Patinet et Dominque le Dantec
domaineamido@cegetel.net

L’Anglore

Eric Pfifferling
anglore@wanadoo.fr

Cellier des Chartreux- Domaine des Hautes Roches

caveau@cellierdeschartreux.fr

www.cellierdeschartreux.fr

Château d’Aqueria

Vincent de BEZ
contact@aqueria.com
www.aqueria.com

Domaine Beaumont

Brice Beaumont
domainebeaumont@wanadoo.fr

Domaine Bel Ange

Miguelanje Garcia
michelsylvie93@hotmail.fr

Domaine des Carabiniers

Christian,Magali et Fabien Leperchois
carabinier@wanadoo.fr 
www.carabiniers-vin-biologique.fr

Domaine Corne-Loup

Géraldine Saunier
corne-loup@wanadoo.fr

Château Correnson

Marc et Vincent Peyre
peyre-vincent@wanadoo.fr 
www.chateau-correnson.fr

Domaine de lanzac

Lionel de Lanzac
domainedelanzac@hotmail.com
www.domainedelanzacvindetavel.com

Domaine Lampourdier

Eric Merle

lampourdier84@gmail.com

Domaine Fraissinet

Monique Fraissinet
04 66 50 06 88

Château la Genestière

contact@domaine-genestiere.com
www.domaine-genestiere.com 

Domaine de la Barotte

Sylvain et Laurence Reboul
domainedelabarotte@gmail.com

Domaine La Barrière

Bénédicte et Philippe Brun
brunphilippe12@aliceads.fr
www.domainelabarriere.fr

Domaine Lafond Roc-Epine

Pascal Lafond
lafond@roc-epine.com
www.roc-epine.com

Domaine Maby

Richard Maby
domaine-maby@wanadoo.fr 
www.domainemaby.fr

Château de Manissy

Florian André 
vins-de-tavel@chateau-de-manissy.com
www.chateau-de-manissy.com

Mas Duclaux

Benoît et Nathalie Duclaux
nathalie.duclaux@wanadoo.fr
www.caveroudilduclaux.fr

Domaine Florence Méjan

Florence Méjan
domaine.mejan@orange.fr
www.domaine-florence-mejan.com

 

Domaine des Muretins

Françis Dauvergne et Jean-François

Ranvier

muretins@gmail.com

www.dauvergne-ranvier.com

 

Prieuré de Montézargues

Guillaume Dugas
contact@prieuredemontezargues.fr

www.prieuredemontezargues.fr

Domaine de la Mordorée

Madeleine Delorme

Ambre Delorme

info@domaine-mordoree.com
www.domaine-mordoree.com

Domaine Moulin La Viguerie

Gaël Petit
gael.petit2@wanadoo.fr

Palai Mignon

Cyril Amido
cyril.amido@orange.fr

Domaine Pélaquié

Luc Pelaquié
contact@domaine-pelaquie.com
www.domaine-pelaquie.com

Domaine Roc de L’Olivet

Thierry Valente
valente.thierry@wanadoo.fr

Domaine Saint Ferréol

Jean-Marie Bastide
jeanmariebastide@orange.fr

Château de Ségriès

Henri de Lanzac et Anne Grasset
chateaudesegries@wanadoo.fr

Domaine des Six Deniers

Grégoire Michel
domainedessixdeniers@orange.fr

Château de Trinquevedel

Guillaume Demoulin
demoulin@chateau-trinquevedel.fr
www.chateau-trinquevedel.fr 

Domaine Val des Ronces

Hubert et Pascale de Chaunac de Lanzac
domainevaldesronces@orange.fr

Domaine Le Vieux Moulin

Sébastien Jouffret
roudil-jouffret@wanadoo.fr
www.caveroudil.com 

Les Vignerons de Roquemaure Rocca Maura

contact@vignerons-de-roquemaure.com
www.vignerons-de-roquemaure.com

Les Vignerons de Tavel

Christian Paly, Paul Sanchez, Laure Poisson-Michel
contact@cavedetavel.com
www.cavedetavel.com

Domaine la Rocalière

Séverine Lemoine, Mélanie Borrelly
rocaliere@wanadoo.fr
www.domainelarocaliere.com

Accès
Direct